Events coming up

Wednesday 20th March 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Monday 1st April 715pm
Catholic Mens Society

Tuesday 2nd April 7pm
Lectio Divina

Wednesday 3rd April 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Wednesday 3rd April 7pm
Swansea Deanery Lent Station Mass
at Sacred Heart

Tuesday 16th April 7pm
Lectio Divina

Wednesday 17th April 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Tuesday 30th April 7pm
Lectio Divina

Wednesday 1st May 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Friday 3rd May 630pm
Parish Film Night

Monday 13th May 715pm
Catholic Mens Society

Wednesday 15th May 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Friday 17th May 530pm
Junior Film Night

Wednesday 5th June 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Friday 7th June 630pm
Parish Film Night

Friday 14th June 530pm
Junior Film Night

Wednesday 19th June 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Wednesday 3rd July 230pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Wednesday 17th July 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Wednesday 4th Sept 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Friday 6th Sept 630pm
Parish Film Night

Friday 13th Sept 530pm
Junior Film Night

Wednesday 18th Sept 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Wednesday 2nd Oct 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Friday 4th Oct 630pm
Parish Film Night

Friday 11th Oct 530pm
Junior Film Night

Wednesday 16th Oct 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Friday 1st Nov 630pm
Parish Film Night

Wednesday 6th Nov 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Friday 8th Nov 530pm
Junior Film Night

Wednesday 20th Nov 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild

Wednesday 4th Dec 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 18th Dec 7pm
Parish Ladies Guild Christmas Party